Submit Your Dojo To Be Included In This Listing

I.I.K.A. Dojo Directory

Alphabetical Order

Andalusia Isshin-ryu Karate

2457 Easley Drive

Andalusia, AL 36420

mark.d.rudd@gmail.com

Master Mark Rudd (334)488-3104

 

Art Palmer School of Isshin-ryu Karate

1222 Dayton Ave 

Crossville, TN 38555

artpalmer@live.com

Master Art Palmer (931)456-6273

 

Boone Trail Isshin-ryu Karate School

129 S. 20th Street 

Middlesboro, KY 40965

Master Michael Taylor (606)248-8855

 

Bryan College Martial Arts

721 Bryan Drive 

Dayton, TN 37321

david.holcomb@bryan.edu

Mr. David Holcomb (423)605-1534

 

CC Isshin-ryu Karate School

1357 Dolly Parton Parkway 

Sevierville, TN 37862

ccikarateschool@gmail.com

Master Freddie Cantrell (865)254-1277

 

Cleveland School of Isshin-ryu Karate

Mr. Breck Helms

6392 Dalton Pike 

Cleveland, TN  37323

 

F.B.C. Dojo

Life Point Church

506 Legacy Dr. 

Smyrna, TN  37167

mcelroype@comcast.net

Master Phillip McElroy  (615)459-3311

 

Honeycutt School of Isshin-Ryu Karate

Johnson City, TN 

United States

Master Ron Honeycutt

 

Kelly’s Heroes

200 E Main St. 

Rogersville, TN 37857

Master Kelly Markham (423)923-3000

 

Lewis School of Isshin-ryu Karate

4321 E Emory Rd 

Knoxville, TN 37938

jlewis777@excite.com

Mr. Jerry M. Lewis  865-386-3297

 

 

Martial Arts for the Heart - Jeremiah Center

Mr. David Gabbard             

607 South Polk St 

Tullahoma, TN 37388

Dojo 931-455-0581

M7DDG@aol.com

www.martialartsfortheheart.com

 

Maryville Isshin-ryu Karate School

1537 Dalton St 

Alcoa, TN 37701

pete.simmons@charter.net

865-599-0452

https://maryvilleisshinryu.com

Master Bruce Guillaume

 

Maryville Martial Arts

600 Tarpley St 

Maryville, TN 37804

mikenruth59@gmail.com

(865)982-8184

 

Northern Shaolin School of Martial Arts

2354-B Ebenezer Rd 

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Delmar.Minor@KungFuForever.com

Mr. Delmar Minor (803)389-0921

www.kungfuforever.com

 

Roane School of Isshin-ryu Karate

Master Tommy H. True

318 Trenton Street 

Harriman, TN  37748

roncain@comcast.net

(865)607-0470

 

The Lebanon Dojo

Mr. Tony Williams

108 Webster St 

Lebanon, TN 37087

tony@thelebanondojo.com

Tony Williams (865)607-0470

 

Winthrop Isshin-ryu

Mr. Jim Longwith

4530 Landmark Drive 

Rock Hill, SC  29732

(803) 329-0171

jlong@cetling.net

 

Park's Isshin-ryu Karate

285 Main Street 

Dayton, TN 37321

(423)280-8573

 

Karate Five Dojo

3816 Oakland Drive 

Knoxville, TN 37918

 (865)933-7067

www.karatefive.

wilson933@comcast.net

 

The Spring Hill Dojo

Michael 'Wil' Piercey

2023 Trenton Drive

Spring Hill, TN 37174

(615)663-7266

Wilbonp@gmail.com

 

Norris' School of Isshin-ryu Karate

1312 Sunhaven Rd 

Alpine, CA 91901

G.norris1@att.net

Mr. Garry Norris